Цун Дин

Шанхай, Китай

- 26.05.2009

1916 – 2009

Карикатурист,иллюстратор.

Родился Дин Цун в 1915 году в Шанхае. И в принципе, вся современная история Китая стала для него частью жизни. Все, что происходила в Поднебесной в течение бурлящего 20-го века, нашло отражение в его карикатурах.

Отец Дин Цун также был весьма именитым карикатуристом, но был против того, чтобы сын пошел по его стопам и отказывался его учить своему мастерству. Но – маленький Дин практически не расставался с карандашом. В 17 лет он начал публиковать свои работы. В 30-40-е годы он работает редактором в нескольких журналах «良友»、«大地», «今日中国». В основном, его работы посвящаются борьбе с японскими захватчиками и коммунистами. Но даже после прихода к власти КПК (Коммунисти́ческая Па́ртия Кита́я), ни он, ни его работы не подвергаются каким-либо гонениям вплоть до 1957 года. Возможно, благодаря его поклонникам и в рядах КПК.

Но с 1957 года на двадцать лет Дин Цун словно исчез. И лишь после смены курса в политике КНР его работы начали печатать. Кроме карикатур, Дин Цун создал иллюстрации к произведениям Лу Синя, «100 зарисовок из Древней истории Китая», которые,  были изданы в английской, немецкой и французской версии, также издал собрания своих работ в трех томах.

В Шанхае есть дом-музей Дин Цун, расположен он аж в Цзиньшане.

Источник: БЭК (Большая Энциклопедия Карикатуры), 2010

 


Добавить комментарий

14 − 12 =

Tsun Din

Shanghai, China

- 26.05.2009

1916 – 2009

Cartoonist, illustrator.

Ding Tsung was born in Shanghai in 1915. And in principle, the whole modern history of China has become a part of his life. Everything that happened in the Middle Kingdom during the turbulent 20th century was reflected in his cartoons.

Ding Tsung’s father was also a very famous cartoonist, but he was against his son following in his footsteps and refused to teach him his skills. But – little Dean practically never parted with a pencil. At the age of 17, he began publishing his works. In the 30-40s, he worked as an editor in several magazines “良友”, “大地”, “今日中国国”. Basically, his works are devoted to the fight against the Japanese invaders and communists. But even after the CCP (Communist Party of China) came to power, neither he nor his works were subjected to any persecution until 1957. Perhaps thanks to his fans and in the ranks of the CCP.

But since 1957, for twenty years, Ding Tsung seemed to have disappeared. And only after the change of course in the policy of the People’s Republic of China, his work began to be printed. In addition to cartoons, Ding Tsung created illustrations for the works of Lu Xin, “100 sketches from the Ancient History of China”, which were published in English, German and French versions, and also published collections of his works in three volumes.

There is a Ding Tsung House Museum in Shanghai, it is located right in Jinshan.

Reference: BEC (the Big Encyclopedia of Caricature), 2010

 


Leave a Reply

4 × three =