Татаринцев Виктор Григорьевич

Украина

Карикатурист

Художник-график, иллюстратор, карикатурист, плакатист. Член Союза художников СССР. Заслуженный работник культуры Азербайджанской ССР. Член Национального сою­за журналистов Украины.

Родился в Ростовской области. Закончил художественно-графическое отделение Азербайджанского государственного педагогического института (1960). Работал в бакинской газете «Вышка». Иллюстрировал художественные книги, сборник азербайджанских и турецких сказок. Он автор антивоенных политических карикатур, плакатов, посвященных критике НАТО и Агрессивной военной политике США: «Следы Пентагона», «Сел в лужу».

Участвовал в республиканских и всесоюзных выставках, с 1965 года. Награждён дипломом международной выставки «Сатира в борьбе за мир» (1983), Лауреат премии журналистов Азербайджана «Золотое перо» (1984).

В начале 90-х переехал на Украину, пришел работать в редакцию газеты «Новомосковская правда». Виктор Татаринцев художник с широким диапазоном творчества. Пейзажи, натюрморты, карикатуры, шаржи – всё подвластно мастеру. Он владеет техникой живописи, акварели, прекрасно работает карандашом.

http://tramvaiiskusstv.ru/plakat/spisok-khudozhnikov/item/903-tatarintsev-viktor-grigorevich-1936-g.html


Добавить комментарий

19 − восемь =

Tatarintsev Viktor

Ukraine

- 19.02.2021

Graphic artist, cartoonist, illustrator, cartoonist, poster artist.

Tatarintsev Viktor Grigoryevich, was born in 1936 in Ukraine.

Member of the Union of Artists of the USSR. Honored Worker of Culture of the Azerbaijan SSR. Member of the National Union of Journalists of Ukraine.

He was born in the Rostov region. Graduated from the Art and Graphic Department of the Azerbaijan State Pedagogical Institute (1960). He worked in the Baku newspaper “HSE”. Illustrated art books, a collection of Azerbaijani and Turkish fairy tales. He is the author of anti-war political cartoons, posters devoted to criticism of NATO and Aggressive US military policy: “Traces of the Pentagon”, “Sat in a puddle”.

Participated in republican and All-Union exhibitions, since 1965. He was awarded the diploma of the international exhibition “Satire in the Struggle for Peace” (1983), Winner of the prize of journalists of Azerbaijan “Golden Pen” (1984).

In the early 90s he moved to Ukraine, came to work in the editorial office of the newspaper Novomoskovskaya Pravda. Viktor Tatarintsev is an artist with a wide range of creativity. Landscapes, still lifes, caricatures, caricatures – everything is subject to the master. He owns the technique of painting, watercolors, works perfectly with a pencil.

Reference: tramvaiiskusstv.ru , 2010

 

 


Leave a Reply

5 + nineteen =