Шинкаревский Владимир

Израиль

1953

Карикатурист, поэт, художник, резчик

Родился в 1953 году в Одессе. Окончив факультет холодильных установок Одесского политехнического университета. Окончил заочный университет искусств имени Н. К. Крупской в Москве. Работал художником-декоратором. Получил звание народного мастера Украины по резьбе из кости и дерева.

Возглавлял Одесский клуб карикатуристов «Клуба весёлых встреч».

Участвовал в персональных, всесоюзных и международных выставках в России, Молдавии, Казахстане, в Украине, в Польше, Канаде, Голландии, Болгарии, Германии. Был членом команды КВН «Джентльмены ОГУ» и является членом команды «Сборная Израиля» (КВН – Клуб Веселых и Находчивых – популярная телевизионная юмористическая игра).

С начала 90-х проживает в Израиле, где увлекся живописью.  Публиковался в местных сми и участвовал в викторинах по ТАНАХу, продолжая заниматься КВН. Является главным режиссером, художником ведущим чемпионатов КВН Израиля.

Источник: odessa-life.od.ua, 2018

 


Добавить комментарий

17 − два =

Shinkarevskiy Vladimir

Israel

1953

Cartoonist, poet, painter, carver

Born in 1953 in Odessa. Graduated from the Faculty of Refrigeration Units of Odessa Polytechnic University. He graduated from the Correspondence University of Arts named after N. K. Krupskaya in Moscow. He worked as a decorator. He received the title of People’s Master of Ukraine in bone and wood carving.

He headed the Odessa club of cartoonists “Club of fun meetings”.

Participated in personal, All-Union and international exhibitions in Russia, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Poland, Canada, Holland, Bulgaria, Germany. He was a member of the KVN team “Gentlemen of OGU” and is a member of the team “National Team of Israel” (KVN – Club of the Cheerful and Resourceful – a popular TV humorous game).

Since the early 90s he has been living in Israel, where he became interested in painting.  He published in local media and participated in Tanakh quizzes, continuing to study KVN. He is the main director, the artist leading the KVN championships of Israel.

Reference: odessa-life.od.ua, 2018

 

 


Leave a Reply

15 + 10 =