Шарифжанова (Мишкина) Лия Махмудовна

Россия

06.12.1933 - 09.10.2015

Карикатурист, художник

Литературный псевдоним – Мишкина Лия, член детско-юношеской секции МГО Союза писателей России МСПС, Член союза журналистов России и Союза художников МОСХ. Давний активный член “Клуба Детских Писателей”, Клуба женщин-писателей “Московитянка”, Клуба “АРС” и “1/2” – Союза Архитекторов, “Клуба любителей графики”, член Демократической партии со дня её основания.
Уроженка Ташкента. Живет в Москве с 1978 года. рано осталось сиротой. Работала, училась в вечерней школе. C детства рисовала, писала стихи, выступала в драмкружке.

Со школьных лет сотрудничала в журналах: детском – “Гунча”, женском – “Саодат”, сатирическом “Муштум”, “Корреспондент”, “Звезда Востока”, в издательствах “Гафура Гуляма”, “Учитель”, “Правда Востока”.

Поступила в Архитектурный институт, который после третьего курса оставила, чтобы стать студенткой вновь открывшегося Художественного института, который окончила со специализацией – оформление и иллюстрация книг.
Участвовала в многочисленных выставках
Известна в Средней Азии как первая и единственная женщина-карикатурист и художник-постановщик на телевидении.
Ее карикатуры пользовались успехом в республиках, печаталась в Московских изданиях.

После окончания института работала в штате: в газете “Пионер Востока”, затем в журнале “Гулистан”, на телевидении, преподавала в институте, сотрудничала в издательствах, печаталась в “Крокодиле”.
В Москве окончила факультет живописи и рисунка в Заочном Университете Искусств, училась у Стеллы Матвеевны Манизер, сотрудничала на “Диафильме”, в “Агитплакате”, в журналах и книжных издательствах, стала корреспондентом “Крокодила”.

Со школьных лет пишет стихи, прозу, заметки, очерки, с 1999 года посещала семинары детских писателей Романа Сеф в Литературном институте. Последние публикации ее стихов и рассказов – в детском журнале “Кукумбер”, в журнале “Трезвость и культура”, (с авторскими иллюстрациями), в Челябинском альманахе “Встреча 2” – рассказ, опубликован и в Интернете. На сайте литературного салона “Магистраль” есть страница с ее стихами.
Опубликованы “Воспоминания о встречах с Анастасией Цветаевой”, в Вологде в “Хронографе” напечатаны стихи.
В ее “литературном портфеле” – стихи, рассказы, сказки, эссе, повесть “Переделкино”.

Художник журнала «Муштум». Член МОСХ секции книжная графика.

http://sun-town.narod.ru/about_me.htm


Добавить комментарий

5 × три =

Sharifzhanova Liya

Russia

06.12.1933 - 09.10.2015

Cartoonist, artist

Literary pseudonym – Mishkina Lia, a member of the children’s and youth section of the IHO of the Union of Russian Writers of the ISPS, a member of the Union of Journalists of Russia and the Union of Artists of the Moscow Union of Artists. A longtime active member of the “Children’s Writers’ Club”, the “Moskovityanka” Women’s Writers Club, the “ARS” Club and “1/2” – the Union of Architects, the “Graphic Games Club”, a member of the Democratic Party from the day of its foundation.
A native of Tashkent. He lives in Moscow since 1978. early left an orphan. Worked, studied in the evening school. Since childhood she painted, wrote poetry, performed in a drama circle.
From school years she collaborated in journals: children’s – “Guncha”, female – “Saodat”, satirical “Mushtum”, “Correspondent”, “Star of the East”, in publishing houses “Gafur Gulyama”, “Teacher”, “Pravda Vostoka”.

She entered the Architectural Institute, which, after the third year, she left to become a student of the newly opened Art Institute, which she graduated with specialization – design and illustration of books.
Participated in numerous exhibitions
Known in Central Asia as the first and only female caricaturist and art director on television.
Her cartoons were popular in the republics, printed in Moscow editions.

After graduation she worked in the state: in the newspaper “Pioneer of the East”, then in the magazine “Gulistan”, on television, she taught at the institute, cooperated in publishing houses, was published in “Crocodile”.
In Moscow, she graduated from the Faculty of Painting and Drawing at the Correspondence University of Arts, studied at Stella Matveevna Manizer, collaborated on “Filmstrip”, in “Agitplakat”, in magazines and book publishing houses, became a correspondent of “Crocodile”.

From school years he writes poetry, prose, notes, essays, since 1999, attended seminars of children’s writers Roman Sef at the Literary Institute. Recent publications of her poems and stories – in the children’s magazine “Kukumber”, in the journal “Sobriety and Culture”, (with author’s illustrations), in the Chelyabinsk almanac “Meeting 2” – a story, published on the Internet. On the site of the literary salon Magistral there is a page with her poems.
Published “Memoirs of meetings with Anastasia Tsvetaeva,” in Vologda in the “Chronograph” printed verses.
In her “literary portfolio” – poems, stories, tales, essays, the story “Peredelkino.”

Artist of the magazine “Mushtum”. A member of the MASH section of the book graphics.

 


Leave a Reply

ten − seven =