Станеску Михай

Бухарест, Румыния

29.07.1939 - 14.04.2018

Карикатурист

Михай Станеску родился 29 июля 1939, в Градиштя, Илфов, Румыния.Окончил гимназию в Бузэу, затем, вопреки совету матери изучать медицину, поступил во вторую художественную гимназию в Яссах, куда был зачислен сразу на второй курс.

В 1966 году окончил Институт изящных искусств им. Николае Григореску в Бухаресте.

После института он был направлен в Министерство туризма, где занимался рекламной графикой, откуда уволился через 6 лет. Он вернулся в Министерство через год и проработал еще 6 лет. В 1978 году он стал свободным художником.

Помимо множества международных наград, полученных в 1970-х и 1980-х годах, которые принесли ему известность, он также прославился благодаря тому, что был единственным румынским карикатуристом, который, живя в Бухаресте открыто критиковал режим, диктатора Николае Чаушеску.

В 1992 году, адаптировавшись к рыночной экономике, он открыл магазин рядом с Дворцовым залом, в относительно небольшом помещении, бывшего табачного магазина. Магазин под названием «Эрата» работал до февраля 2016 года. Здесь продавались кружки, открытки, футболки и холщовые сумки с его рисунками, а также карикатурные альбомы и оригинальные рисунки художника.

У него есть дочь Дайана, которую он фотографировал в одном и том же платье в возрасте от 6 до 29 лет, что является одной из его самых известных идей. Выставка «Дайана в разном возрасте, сфотографированная в одном и том же платье» была открыта в 2003 году на книжной ярмарке «Бухарест» и возобновлена ​​в 2004 году в галереях «Оризонт» в Бухаресте.

Михай Станеску является автором логотипа «Bookarest», под которым до 2006 года работала летняя книжная ярмарка в Бухаресте (позднее – «Bookfest»). Еще одна его идея на ту же тему — самоклеящаяся закладка, адресованная  к ленивым читателям, которые забывают номер страницы и бросают чтение.

1 декабря 2000 года Президент Румынии Эмиль Константинеску (1996-2000) наградил его Национальным  рыцариским орденом «Звезда Румынии».

Награды

Обладатель золотой медали (1-е место) международного конкурса карикатуры, организованного японской газетой «Yomiuri Shimbun».

Станеску выиграл бронзовую медаль в 1982 году на том же соревновании и серебряную медаль в 1984 году.

В период с 1983 по 1986 год он выиграл серебро, бронзу и медаль на выставке Карикатуры в Амстелвене, Нидерланды.

Опубликованные альбомы карикатуры:

  • „Mihai Stănescu” – 1982, Bucharest.
  • “Humor 50%” – 1985, Bucharest.
  • „Laughing in Romania” – 1988, Paris, Ed. Bernard Barrault.
  • “Now is not the time” – 1989, Paris, Ed. Bernard Barrault.
  • “Now is not the time” – 1990, Bucharest.
  • “In my footsteps” – 1999, Bucharest.
  • “Advertising manual. Volume II ”- 2003, Bucharest.
  • “I entered …” – 2006, Bucharest.
  • “Code orange” – 2009, Bucharest.
  • “The achievements of the Boc government in the period 2009 – 2010” – approx. 2011, Bucharest.
  • “At the request of customers, I went on vacation” – 2012, Bucharest.
  • “Achievements of the Ponta Government” – 2014, Bucharest.
  • “Where do your ideas come from, Mihai Stănescu?” – 2014, Bucharest.

Умер 14 апреля 2018.

Источник: Wikipedia, 2018

 

 


Добавить комментарий

семнадцать − 17 =

Stanescu Mihai

Bucharest, Romania

29.07.1939 - 14.04.2018

Cartoonist.

Mihai Stanescu was born on July 29, 1939, in Gradistea, Ilfov, Romania.

He graduated from the gymnasium in Buzau, then, contrary to the advice of his mother to study medicine, he entered the second art gymnasium in Iasi, where he was enrolled immediately in the second year.

In 1966 he graduated from the Institute of Fine Arts. Nicolae Grigorescu in Bucharest.

After the institute, he was sent to the Ministry of Tourism, where he was engaged in advertising graphics, from where he quit after 6 years. He returned to the Ministry a year later and worked for another 6 years. In 1978 he became a freelance artist.

In addition to the many international awards he received in the 1970s and 1980s, which brought him fame, he also became famous for being the only Romanian cartoonist who, while living in Bucharest, openly criticized the regime, dictator Nicolae Ceausescu.

In 1992, after adapting to the market economy, he opened a shop next to the Palace Hall, in a relatively small space, a former tobacco shop. The store called “Erata” worked until February 2016. It sold mugs, postcards, T-shirts and canvas bags with his drawings, as well as caricature albums and original drawings by the artist.

He has a daughter, Diane, whom he photographed in the same dress between the ages of 6 and 29, which is one of his most famous ideas. The exhibition “Diana at different ages, photographed in the same dress” was opened in 2003 at the Bucharest Book Fair and resumed in 2004 at the Horizont Galleries in Bucharest.

Mihai Stanescu is the author of the Bookarest logo, under which the Bucharest Summer Book Fair (later Bookfest) operated until 2006. Another of his ideas on the same topic is a self-adhesive bookmark addressed to lazy readers who forget the page number and stop reading.

On December 1, 2000, Romanian President Emil Constantinescu (1996-2000) awarded him with the National Order of Knighthood “Star of Romania”.

Awards

Winner of the gold medal (1st place) in the international cartoon competition organized by the Japanese newspaper Yomiuri Shimbun.

Stanescu won a bronze medal in 1982 in the same competition and a silver medal in 1984.

Between 1983 and 1986 he won a silver, bronze and medal at the Caricature Exhibition in Amstelveen, the Netherlands.

Published cartoon albums:

“Mihai Stănescu” – 1982, Bucharest.

“Humor 50%” – 1985, Bucharest.

“Laughing in Romania” – 1988, Paris, Ed. Bernard Barrault.

“Now is not the time” – 1989, Paris, Ed. Bernard Barrault.

“Now is not the time” – 1990, Bucharest.

“In my footsteps” – 1999, Bucharest.

“Advertising manual. Volume II” – 2003, Bucharest.

“I entered…” – 2006, Bucharest.

“Code orange” – 2009, Bucharest.

“The achievements of the Boc government in the period 2009 – 2010” – approx. 2011, Bucharest.

“At the request of customers, I went on vacation” – 2012, Bucharest.

“Achievements of the Ponta Government” – 2014, Bucharest.

“Where do your ideas come from, Mihai Stănescu?” – 2014, Bucharest.

 

Died April 14, 2018.

 

Reference: Wikipedia, 2018


Leave a Reply

seventeen − seventeen =