Ляхин Геннадий

Екатеринбург, Россия

19.02.1903

1903 – 1981

Художник-график, карикатурист

Член Союза художников СССР. Родился 19 февраля 1903 г. в Перми. Окончил духовное училище, учился в 1916 – 1917 в духовной семинарии. В 1924 – 25 учился в частных студиях ( И.Туранского, И. Вроченского ). С сентября 1925 – художник Пермской окружной газеты ” Звезда “. С 1928 жил и работал в Екатеринбурге. Художник газеты ” Уральский рабочий “, во время работы дружил с Аркадием Голиковым ( Гайдаром ).

Вместе с А. Гайдаром они приехали в Екатеринбург, вместе устроились в газету “Уральский рабочий”, но Гайдар вскоре уехал в Москву, а Г. Ляхих остался жить и работать в Екатеренбурге.

В годы Великой Отечественной войны вместе с А.Г. Вязниковым  организовали агитационную витрину ” Окна ТАСС “. Геннадий Лахин создал 50 агитационных витрин, 10 печатных плакатов. Работал много в книжной графике, сделав в 1940 году иллюстрации 16 сказов П.П. Бажова, книги А.Л.Барто “Разговор с папой” 1942, Б.С.Рябинина и др. Карикатуры Г.В.Лахина в газеты были хорошо знакомы жителям Екатеринбурга многие годы. Автор портретов классиков русской литературы: И.А.Крылов, Л.Н.Толстой, Н.А. Некрасов, Д.Н.Мамин – Сибиряк, А.М.Горький.

В содружестве с карикатуристом Василием Фомичевым пользовались общим творческим псевдонимом: В.Фогель. В послевоенное время Г.В. Ляхин был избран членом Свердловского областного комитета «Сторонники Мира».

В 1948 году прошла Персональная выставка произведений художника Геннадия Лахина. Награжден орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.

Умер в 1981 в Екатеринбурге.

Источник: artchive.ru, 2017

 


Добавить комментарий

три × один =

Lyahin Gennady

Ekaterinburg, Russia

19.02.1903

1903 – 1981

Graphic artist, cartoonist.

Member of the Union of Artists of the USSR. Born on February 19, 1903 in Perm. He graduated from the theological college, studied in 1916 – 1917 at the theological seminary. In 1924-25 he studied in private studios ( I.Turansky, I. Vrochensky). Since September 1925 – artist of the Perm district newspaper ” Zvezda “. Since 1928 he lived and worked in Yekaterinburg. The artist of the newspaper ” Ural Worker “, during his work was friends with Arkady Golikov (Gaidar).

Together with A. Gaidar, they came to Yekaterinburg, got a job together at the Ural Worker newspaper, but Gaidar soon left for Moscow, and G. Lyahin stayed to live and work in Yekaterinburg.

During the Great Patriotic War, together with A.G. Vyaznikov, they organized the propaganda showcase ” Windows of TASS “. Gennady Lyahin created 50 campaign showcases, 10 printed posters. He worked a lot in book graphics, making illustrations of 16 tales by P.P. Bazhov in 1940, books by A.L.Barto “Conversation with Dad” 1942, B.S.Ryabinin, etc. G.V. Lyahin cartoons in newspapers have been well known to the residents of Yekaterinburg for many years. The author of portraits of classics of Russian literature: I.A.Krylov, L.N.Tolstoy, N.A. Nekrasov, D.N.Mamin – Sibiryak, A.M.Gorky.

In collaboration with the cartoonist Vasily Fomichev, they used a common creative pseudonym: V. Fogel. In the post-war period, G.V. Lyahin was elected a member of the Sverdlovsk regional Committee “Supporters of Peace”.

In 1948, a personal exhibition of works by the artist Gennady Lyahin was held. He was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor.

He died in 1981 in Yekaterinburg.

Reference: artchive.ru , 2017

 


Leave a Reply

2 × two =