Каширин Марк

Москва, Россия

21.01.1935

Карикатурист

Родился 21 января 1935 года в г. Москве.
В 1952 году окончил школу №110 с золотой медалью, в 1957 году окончил Станкоинструментальный институт с дипломом инженера-механика. Работал специалистом на заводе, затем в КБ и в НИИ.
С 1962 стал заниматься карикатурой профессионально. В течение трех лет вел отдел юмора и зарубежной сатиры в журнале «Ровесник». Участвовал в выставках, печатался в «Огоньке», «Комсомольской правде», «Российской газете» и в других центральных газетах и журналах. В 1965 году стал главным художником молодежного журнала ЦК ВЛКСМ «Моделист-Конструктор», которому отдал 24 года и 6 месяцев своей жизни.
Знакомство с зарубежной сатирой и юмором вдохновило автора на написание первого сценария телевизионной юмористической передачи «Кабачок 13 стульев» (к сожалению, телередакторы Р. Губайдулин и А.Корешков ни разу об этом не упомянули во время юбилеев передачи).
После ухода на пенсию в 2005 году Каширин продолжил успешное сотрудничество с издательствами и типографиями, памятуя о высказывании философа Жюльена де Фалькенаре: «Юмор не решает никаких проблем, но помогает их разрешать».
Член Творческого союза художников России.

БЭК 2011


Добавить комментарий

одиннадцать + шестнадцать =

Kashirin Mark

Moscow, Russia

21.01.1935

Cartoonist

He was born on January 21, 1935 in Moscow.
In 1952 he graduated from school No. 110 with a gold medal, in 1957 graduated from the Stankoinstrumental Institute with a diploma in mechanical engineering. He worked as an expert at the plant, then at the Design Bureau and at the Research Institute.
Since 1962 he has been engaged in caricatures professionally. For three years he conducted a department of humor and foreign satire in the magazine “Rovesnik”. Participated in different exhibitions. His works were published in “Ogonyok”, “Komsomolskaya Pravda”, “Rossiyskaya Gazeta” and other central newspapers and magazines. In 1965 he became the chief artist of the youth magazine of the Central Committee of the Komsomol “Modelist-Designer”, where he has worked for 24 years and 6 months.
Acquaintance with foreign satire and humor inspired him to write the first script for the television humorous program “Kabachok 13 chairs” (unfortunately, TV editors R. Gubaidulin and A. Koreshkov never mentioned this during the anniversaries of the program).
After retiring in 2005, Kashirin continued his successful cooperation with publishers and printing houses, bearing in mind the statement of the philosopher Julien de Falkenar: “Humor does not solve any problems, but it helps to solve them.”
Member of the Creative Union of Artists of Russia.

BEC 2011


Leave a Reply

5 × 5 =