International Association of Artists-Cartoonists, currently uniting more than 2000 artists from 30 countries.
FECO organizes international cartoon contests, organizes international conferences.
The association was created in 1985 by a group of cartoon artists from Belgium and Holland (Robert Libin, Bob Winke, Ab Mullinar, Peter Nvenduk, etc.). Peter Nvenduk became the first president of FECO. The next presidents were: Robert Libin, Penvil.
Currently, the President of FECO is Marlene Pohle (Germany), Vice-President Roger Penwill (England), Secretary-General Peter Nvuenduk (The Netherlands).
Official website of FECO

Leave a Reply

17 + one =