Borigen A.


The pseudonym of two authors, Boris Henkin and Gennady Kostovetsky.
The Union was established in 1996 and existed until early 2002.

Prizes at international cartoon contests:

Grand Prix in Brazil, 2000
2 place in Eurocard, 2000
3rd place in Yugoslavia, 2000
2nd place in Marostica (Italy), 1999
2 place in Satyricon (Poland), 1998
and others in particular – the laureates of the prestigious political cartoon competition of the UN, also in 2000.

Leave a Reply

three + 2 =