Association of Cartoonists of Montenegro


Association of Cartoonists of Montenegro
It was founded in 1997.

President of the Association Darko Drljevic
The first president of the Association was Luka Lagator, an artist and a cartoonist.
Today the Association has 30 members. Most of them are printed in Montenegrin daily newspapers and magazines.
Among the well-known authors, we can mention Luca Lagator, Darko Drljevic, Laza Sredanovich and Bosko Odavitsa.
The Association organizes international cartoon festivals, which was first held in Kolasin 2007, and Davnilovgrad.
The Association became a member of the FECO in 2001.

Leave a Reply

18 − 18 =